The Tuba City Regional health Care Corporation Board is comprised of local community members:
President:Eunice Begay
Members:John Cooke, Agnes Dale, Lena Fowler, and Peter Hoskie.

Welcome to the Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation (TCRHCC) web site. Much has been accomplished since we became an independent hospital through self-determination. We are now free to make local decisions based on input from the community, our patients, staff, doctors and hospital board. This website endeavors to provide information about the TCRHCC, our current programs and plans. In addition it will list community events, help with the recruiting of new staff and allow yet another way for you to contact us with comments and suggestions. Stop and take a look at the people that make up the TCRHCC and the services we provide. The entire staff is dedicated to providing our community and patients with the highest level of health care in Northern Arizona. We are proud to be part of this community and organization and look forward to hearing from you. Together we care for each other.


© Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation

TCRHCC (Navajo) Time:

Arizona Time:

Privacy policy
Last updated: 08/28/

Site design by indigo8